Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Fire Department

Mission Statement

The Eagan Fire Department is committed to protect life and property by providing:

  • Public Safety Education

  • Fire Prevention

  • Fire Suppression, medical services and related emergency and non-emergency activities

With a team dedicated to provide a quality level of service to the community utilizing the available resources.

Fire Contacts

Mike Scott Mike Scott Fire Chief (651) 675-5901
Kip Springer Kip Springer Deputy Chief (651) 675-5900
Darrin Bramwell Darrin Bramwell Deputy Chief/Fire Marshal (651) 675-5905